Good design is a successful business

Write us

Art-Creative.

+38 097 01 63 566

Good design is a successful business

Velotrade

Online shop

Inspire everyone to live actively

Company "Velotrade" works in the market for the production and sale of bicycles 17 years and holds a solid leadership position in its segment in Ukraine. Implemented more than 500,000 bicycles, expanded network of representatives to 400 outlets

View project

Cube

Promo site

The official regional dealer of bikes Cube in Ukraine

CUBE - this is the result of innovative technology, excellent design and german quality. Each bike has a unique set of characteristics. Quality materials and their processing, stylish appearance. Represented segments such as mountain, 29E, road, tourism, women's, children's bicycles, as well as various accessories.

View project

Bristot

Promo site

Official site of regional dealer BRISTOT coffee products in Ukraine

Bristot philosophy has remained unchanged since the founding of the brand. At all times the quality and superiority were our hallmarks. Back in 1919 the company's founder Domenico Bristot took up the project, which would enable him achieve his dream - to create a blend coffee of the highest quality for the preparation of excellent Italian espresso.

View project

Divinol

Corporate site

Official regional dealer of products Divinol by Zeller + Gmelin in Ukraine

Today, motor oils under the brand name Divinol® are presented in 35 countries. Products Divinol ® Zeller + Gmelin is able to extend the life of your car. Company supports close relations with leading scientific research institutes, allowing for quick respond to constant market changes of lubricants.

View project

Velox

Online Shop

Major bicycle shop with rapid growth and a large assortment of

If you're going to or lead an active lifestyle , then meet online shop Velox. For those who want to buy bicycle , bicycle parts , sporting goods , all for recreation and tourism. The range is constantly updated .

View project

Veloguide

Online Shop

Bicycle internet shop in Ukraine

offers Shop Veloguide guiding you in an assortment of bicycle and sporting goods. Bikes Focus, AlpineElement, Medano and other brands, as well as be able to pick up equipment and accessories. Patrons waiting for discounts :)

View project

Our advantages

 

Individual approuch

We select the ideas and implementation of the most effective solutions for you.

Individual approach to site development - it is a constant requirement in the competition for success of your company. Depending on your needs, requirements and choice, we offer original and creative approach to build up your online image.

Big developing experience

Professional implementation of the development at all stages.

Considerable experience in the field of design, programming, complex layout, site promotion and understanding of the features of each product allows us to create superior solutions for business. Our developments are first af all focused on commercial success.

Maintenance of the site

Your project is always under our care, which gives working sustainability of your site.

We provide a full range of support services, maintaining and site promotion. We are training personnel for work in the management system of your site. Filling content, SEO, contextual advertising, as well as the improvement and development of the existing project.

Order site

Representative

Do you own small business and working with sales or services? Representative website will give you an opportunity to advertise your company, its focus and activities. Also good variant can be to Landing Page.

Corporative

If you want to make focus on range of your products, brands or services. Corporative website will give you an opportunity to show required range in informative way and will show contact information of your representatives in other regions.

Internet shop

Do you want to sell products on the Internet? Internet shop will give you an opportunity to have outlet without renting office and a small personnel and unlimited number of new customers.

Promo

If your company represents well known brand or you are planning to run huge sale/campaign. Promo website will give you an opportunity to spectacular submission of your company according to the latest trends.

WEB developmentsupport, promotion

Web design

Individual approach

Admin part

Development website on php Zend,Larave. Also can on CMS:
1CBitrix, OpenCart, WordPress

Front-end

Html5, Css, Js, Jquery

3D panorama of objects

Read more

"Technology"  
flash, quicktime, java

"Virtual Tour"  
realistic way to display three-dimensional multielemental space on screen

"Toolbox"  
with playback control, viewer can see the place where shooting was done in such way as if he was there

"Effect of presence"
bright, memorable visual images that provides the most complete information about the product or service

Оригинальные решения в современной сети

Написать нам

Art-Creative.

+38 097 01 63 566

Velotrade

Интернет магазин

Вдохновить каждого жить активно

Компания "Велотрейд" работает на рынке услуг по производству и продаже велосипедов 17 лет и занимает твердые лидирующие позиции в своем сегменте на территории Украины. Реализовали более 500 000 велосипедов, расширили сеть представителей до 400 торговых точек

Посмотреть проект

Cube

Промо сайт

Официальный региональный дилер велосипедов Cube в Украине

CUBE - это результат инновационных технологий и отличного дизайна немецкого качества. Каждый велосипед содержит уникальный набор характеристик. Качественные материалы и методы их обработки, стильный внешний вид. Представляются такие сегменты как горный, 29Е, дорожный, туристический, женский, детский велосипеды, а также различных аксессуаров.

Посмотреть проект

Bristot

Промо сайт

Официальный сайт регионального дилера кофейной продукции BRISTOT в Украине

Философия Bristot остается неизменной со дня основания торговой марки. Во все времена качество и превосходство являлись нашими отличительными чертами. В далеком 1919 году основатель компании Domenico Bristot взялся за проект, который позволил бы осуществить его мечту - создать купаж кофе высочайшего качества для приготовления превосходного итальянского эспрессо .

Посмотреть проект

Divinol

Корпоративный сайт

Официальный региональный дилер продукции Divinol by Zeller + Gmelin в Украине

Сегодня автомобильные масла под торговой маркой Divinol® представлены в 35 странах мира. Продукция Divinol® Zeller+Gmelin способна продлить жизнь Вашего автомобиля. Компания поддерживает тесные связи с передовыми научно-исследовательскими институтами, что позволяет быстро реагировать на постоянно меняющегося рынка смазочных материалов.

Посмотреть проект

Velox

Интернет магазин

Крупный велосипедный магазин со стремительным ростом и большим ассортиментом

Если вы ведете или собираетесь вести активный образ жизни, тогда встречайте интернет-магазин Velox. Для тех кто хочет купить велоиспед, велоаксессуары, велозапчасти, спорттовары, все для отдыха и туризма. Ассортимент постоянно пополняется.

Посмотреть проект

Veloguide

Интернет магазин

Велосипедный интернет магазин в Украине

К вашим услугам интернет магазин Veloguide проведет Вас в ассортимент велосипедных и спортивных товаров. велосипеды Focus, AlpineElement, Medano и других брендов, а также сможете подобрать экипировку и аксессуары. Постоянных покупателей ждут скидки:)

Посмотреть проект

Наши преимущества

 

Индивидуальный подход

Подбираем идеи и реализацию наибо- лее эффективного для вас решения.

Индивидуальный подход к разработке сайта — это постоянное требование в конкурентной борьбе за успех вашей компании. В зависимости от ваших потребностей, требований и выбора, мы предлагаем оригинальный, творческий подход к формированию вашего онлайн-имиджа.

Большой опыт разработки

Профессиональная реализация разра- ботки на всех этапах.

Значительный опыт в области, разработки дизайна, программирования, сложной верстки, продвижения сайтов, а также понимание особенностей каждого продукта позволяет нам создавать превосходные решения для бизнеса. Наши разработки прежде всего ориентированы на коммерческий успех.

Сопровождение сайта

Ваш проект всегда под нашим присмо- тром, что даёт работоустойчивость.

Мы оказываем весь комплекс услуг поддержка, сопровождение и продвижение сайта. Обучению персонала вашей компании по работе в системе управления сайтом. Обслуживание хостинга, SEO, а также улучшение и развитие существующего проекта. 

Заказать сайт

Представительский

У вас есть собственный небольшой бизнес по продажам или услугам? Представительский сайт даст вам возможность рекламировать свою компании, её направленности и деятельности. Также хорошим вариантом может быть Лендинг пейдж (одностраничный сайт).

Корпоративный

Вы хотите сделать акцент на своём ассортименте продукции/бренде или услуг? Корпоративный сайт даст вам возможность информативно показать нужный ассортимент, а также контакты ваших представителей в других регионах.

Интернет-магазин

Хотите продавать товары в сети интернет? Интернет-магазин даст вам возможность иметь торговую точку без офисной аренды и небольшим персоналом, а также безграничное количество новых клиентов.

Промо

Ваша компания региональный представить известного бренда или вы планируете запустить мега акцию? Промо сайт даст вам возможность эффектного представления компании по последним трендам.

WEB сайтиндивидуальное решение

Web-дизайн

Индивидуальный подход

Админ часть

Разработка с нуля на php Zend,
Laravel. А также возможна на CMS:
1CBitrix, OpenCart, WordPress

Front-end

Html5, Css, Js, Jquery

3D панорама объекта

Прочитать подробнее

"Технологии"  
flash, quicktime, java

"Виртуальный тур"  
способ реалистичного отображения трехмерного многоэлементного пространства на экране

"Инструменты"  
с помощью управления просмотром, зритель видит место где производилась съёмка так, как если бы находился там сам.

"Эффект присутствия"
яркие, запоминающиеся зрительные образы, и позволяет получить наиболее полную информацию о товаре или услуге.